The Southern Gold Coast is made up of eight distinct villages

Rainbow Bay, Coolangatta, Kirra, Bilinga, Tugun, Currumbin, Currumbin Waters and Currumbin Valley.  

While they share the same relaxed lifestyle and similar environment, each have their own individual personality and charm.

Select a village to learn about the unique Experiences and Things to Do.

Or, know what you want to do? Search by Experience or Things to Do and find your ideal location.